All Pro Transmissions Customer Reviews

(414) 393-6900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

4.54.5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Will Recommend!

September 13, 2018

All Pro Transmissions did a great job and answered my questions. I will recommend this shop to my friends and family.

Steve E.

Best Turn Around Time

September 2, 2018

I had a few estimates done. All Pro Transmissions had the best turn around time and a great price. They spent time explaining my options. My car was old and had other issues so I junked it and bought another one.

Jessica S.

Awesome

August 8, 2018

Another shop referred me. He’s very friendly and knows what he’s talking about. He does breaks and tires, so I’ll be coming back when I need new breaks.

Kevin D.

Great Experience

August 5, 2018

Never had transmission work done before. I liked the positive attitude and the price was reasonable. When I came to pick up my car Jeff showed me all the broken parts and explained why it failed. Great experience for me.

Dan E.

Knowledgeable

July 22, 2018

Dealer pricing was insane! Jeff and his team are polite and knowledgeable. The price was affordable. 36,000 mile warranty.

Albert H.

Honest, Good Prices

July 1, 2018

I took in my SUV thinking the transmission needed to be replaced. Jeff did an inspection and repaired it in a day. Honest, good prices, great job. Thanks!

Chris P.

Financing Available

June 19, 2018

I was ending a bad relationship and my car died at the WORST possible time! Jeff was able to approve me for financing and he repaired my transmission in no time.

Ganae R.

Response from All Pro Transmissions

Ganae, thanks so much for the review! I’m glad we could help. I just wanted to add that we use a 3rd party service, Next Step Funding, for financing and don’t personally finance repairs.

Drives Like New

June 6, 2018

I thought my Civic was at on its last leg and I almost sold it. I went to the dealership and they said I needed to replace the transmission! Too expensive. Saw an ad and took it into All Pro. Jeff rebuilt it for a fraction of the price and it drives like new!

Nathan J.

Satisfied Customer

March 23, 2018

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

James P.

Thanks

February 15, 2018

See Rob for transmission problems.

Miko V.

Leave a Review

Google – click to leave a Google review

Or fill out the form below for a direct review. Thanks! We appreciate your feedback!