All Pro Transmissions Customer Reviews

(414) 393-6900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good4%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Horrible Customer Service

1.0 rating
August 7, 2017

Horrible work and horrible Customer service. I just called them after they didn’t do the job right for the second time, car is leaking transmission fluid everywhere I go. (luckily I was 5 months into a 6 month warranty) the manager was very unprofessional and even asked what did I think they could do over the phone for me? 🤔 So I guess when you pay over $1300.00 dollars to get work done by a specialist and resolve a problem and they don’t fix it, you have no right to question them regarding the service that you were charged for. Before I paid them they were all smiles and the most courteous people you ever wanted to meet. I can’t possibly believe all these reviews are legit, the mechanics are nice but the manager really needs to learn some people skills. I really should’ve taken my business elsewhere. Update as of 8/7/17 They are still the worst shop ever, car is still having issues and they have the nerve to tell me to bring it in for further auto repairs, what a joke! This place is the worst auto repair shop I’ve ever been to and I have been to a few, they even ask me to record the problem the car is doing since they can’t get it to reproduce the problem when driving it. If you want a place that values you or your business PLEASE Chose anywhere else and if you’re looking for a quick fix you are better off going to a back yard mechanic other than them because it’s the same service you are getting.

Evan M.

Response from All Pro Transmissions

Evan, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with All Pro Transmissions. I appreciate the time you took to leave this review and I understand your frustration. I want you to know that the business is under new ownership as of mid 2018. My name is Jeffrey Blundon, and I’m the new owner. All previous staff members are no longer with us and our new staff members are professional, reliable, and take pride in their work. Our goal is to do high quality work at wholesale prices. If there’s anything I can do for you in the future, please call or stop in and see me.

Saved a Ton of Money

5.0 rating
June 15, 2017

Saved me a ton of money, really great work for a price I could afford. I had a great experience.

Elijah L.

Cares About Customers

5.0 rating
May 4, 2017

Huge Thanks to Rob and the great staff at All Pro Transmission. This is a first class business that cares about their customers. Their attention to detail and knowledge of car care is unparalleled! I strongly recommend everyone that needs their car repaired to go there!

Bob C.

Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
May 4, 2017

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Dextre P.

Not Happy

1.0 rating
April 17, 2017

I was told to bring my car in Thursday at 9:00am. They had my car all day didn’t even look at it.. Didn’t call to tell me that they didn’t look at it; I had to come up to the place to get that information.. Now I was told to bring my car back Friday 9:00am.. All day Friday they had my car until time to close. The Owner said that the car will be done Saturday.. I said Ok, Because I had a hole in my radiator. So Saturday came and they were not open and my car was sitting in the car lot with no signs of someone working on it. No one was is at the shop to work.. So no car from Thursday to Monday.. So here it is Monday, I call at 10:30 and my car still is not done.. The owner has no Pro-Social skills when speaking to customers who find error in his shops work, he attempts to talk to you like you did something wrong.. He told me that my car will be done and it is not.. unprofessional. If he knew that his shop was understaffed ,because of people quitting or being fired and you didn’t have the personnel to work, he should have communicate this to the customers. But as far as holding my car for four days and telling me this was a two hour job, this is not acceptable.

MzCarmelLion

Response from All Pro Transmissions

MzCarmelLion, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with All Pro Transmissions. I appreciate the time you took to leave this review and I understand your frustration. I want you to know that the business is under new ownership as of mid 2018. My name is Jeffrey Blundon, and I’m the new owner. All previous staff members are no longer with us and our new staff members are professional, reliable, and take pride in their work. Our goal is to do high quality work at wholesale prices. If there’s anything I can do for you in the future, please call or stop in and see me.

Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
March 2, 2017

Great job

Cynthia M.

Too Long Too Expensive

1.0 rating
February 18, 2017

Worse i don’t now how this peopal run ther busness I took my car ther ibeen told me 1000 dollers it took 15 days and charged 300 dollers extra then after 15 days transmission stop working I have no choise to go back one month warrentey another 20 days waiting becouse they having problems with the gay how fix transmission come one or two time to fix ther transmission and this time they say radeater is bad another 500 and after few weeks transmission is stope working idont Whant to go back because my worse experience ever paying some body else

Mohan B.

Response from All Pro Transmissions

Mohan, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with All Pro Transmissions. I appreciate the time you took to leave this review and I understand your frustration. I want you to know that the business is under new ownership as of mid 2018. My name is Jeffrey Blundon, and I’m the new owner. All previous staff members are no longer with us and our new staff members are professional, reliable, and take pride in their work. Our goal is to do high quality work at wholesale prices. If there’s anything I can do for you in the future, please call or stop in and see me.

Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
February 7, 2017

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Kenneth S.

Excellent Prices

5.0 rating
December 30, 2016

We had our chrysler transmission rebuilt and front end work done on our Chevy and and also had engine replaced in another car so the service was good and prices was excellent !!!!!!

Tony D.

Unsatisfied Customer

1.0 rating
October 16, 2016

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Mike C.

Response from All Pro Transmissions

Mike, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I want you to know that the business is under new ownership as of mid 2018. My name is Jeffrey Blundon, and I’m the new owner. All previous staff members are no longer with us and our new staff members are professional, reliable, and take pride in their work. Our goal is to do high quality work at wholesale prices. If there’s anything I can do for you in the future, please call or stop in and see me.

Leave a Review

Google – click to leave a Google review

Or fill out the form below for a direct review. Thanks! We appreciate your feedback!