All Pro Transmissions Customer Reviews

(414) 393-6900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

4.54.5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Satisfied Customer

February 7, 2017

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Kenneth S.

Excellent Prices

December 30, 2016

We had our chrysler transmission rebuilt and front end work done on our Chevy and and also had engine replaced in another car so the service was good and prices was excellent !!!!!!

Tony D.

Unsatisfied Customer

October 16, 2016

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Mike C.

Response from All Pro Transmissions

Mike, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience. I want you to know that the business is under new ownership as of mid 2018. My name is Jeffrey Blundon, and I’m the new owner. All previous staff members are no longer with us and our new staff members are professional, reliable, and take pride in their work. Our goal is to do high quality work at wholesale prices. If there’s anything I can do for you in the future, please call or stop in and see me.

Helpful

September 24, 2016

This man helped me push my car to his shop, and fixed my problem for little to nothing. He was truly a blessing at the time because I was really down on my luck. I am going to get all of my work done from here now on! Thank you so much.

Stylish S.

Helpful and Polite

September 14, 2016

Really enjoyed my experience with them. Very helpful and polite and I didn’t feel ripped off or talked into things I know I didn’t need. As a woman this is very important as I think most auto shops assume we don’t know anything so to have some knowledge in auto repair and know I was given a fair price and quality work I would recommend to anybody. Thanks guys!

Jenny C.

Saved a Bunch of Money

July 26, 2016

Quality work. Brought my car in for transmission work, and saved a bunch of money, guys were nice and honest and helped me out a lot. Love the puppy running around the shop too.

John D.

Same Day Service

April 26, 2016

I want to say that Robert who owns the shop is a great guy. I was in a bind and he was able to fix my car the same day. His employees are very nice and are great mechanics. I forgot to mention he offers the best prices in the city. These guys actually showed me what was wrong and didn’t try to get more money out of me. They actually fixed what was wrong and gave great recommendations for what I need fixed in the next year. This shop is the place to go for minor repairs and big jobs like transmissions. They also work on classic cars as well. There’s nothing these guys can’t do.

Jose R.

Great Shop, Service, & Prices

March 28, 2016

Great shop, service, & prices. I will definitely return to this shop for future work. They saw me right away when my check engine light started flashing without a hassle. The owner and receptionist were very accommodating and friendly.

Katie S.

Friendly

March 28, 2016

Everyone was so friendly there and they did a wonderful job. They were honest and had my car ready exactly when they said they would

Ayanna C.

Satisfied Customer

March 28, 2016

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Katie S.

Leave a Review

Google – click to leave a Google review

Or fill out the form below for a direct review. Thanks! We appreciate your feedback!