All Pro Transmissions Customer Reviews

(414) 393-6900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good2%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible9%

Helpful

5.0 rating
September 24, 2016

This man helped me push my car to his shop, and fixed my problem for little to nothing. He was truly a blessing at the time because I was really down on my luck. I am going to get all of my work done from here now on! Thank you so much.

Stylish S.

Helpful and Polite

5.0 rating
September 14, 2016

Really enjoyed my experience with them. Very helpful and polite and I didn’t feel ripped off or talked into things I know I didn’t need. As a woman this is very important as I think most auto shops assume we don’t know anything so to have some knowledge in auto repair and know I was given a fair price and quality work I would recommend to anybody. Thanks guys!

Jenny C.

Saved a Bunch of Money

5.0 rating
July 26, 2016

Quality work. Brought my car in for transmission work, and saved a bunch of money, guys were nice and honest and helped me out a lot. Love the puppy running around the shop too.

John D.

Same Day Service

5.0 rating
April 26, 2016

I want to say that Robert who owns the shop is a great guy. I was in a bind and he was able to fix my car the same day. His employees are very nice and are great mechanics. I forgot to mention he offers the best prices in the city. These guys actually showed me what was wrong and didn’t try to get more money out of me. They actually fixed what was wrong and gave great recommendations for what I need fixed in the next year. This shop is the place to go for minor repairs and big jobs like transmissions. They also work on classic cars as well. There’s nothing these guys can’t do.

Jose R.

Great Shop, Service, & Prices

5.0 rating
March 28, 2016

Great shop, service, & prices. I will definitely return to this shop for future work. They saw me right away when my check engine light started flashing without a hassle. The owner and receptionist were very accommodating and friendly.

Katie S.

Friendly

5.0 rating
March 28, 2016

Everyone was so friendly there and they did a wonderful job. They were honest and had my car ready exactly when they said they would

Ayanna C.

Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
March 28, 2016

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Katie S.

Better Than Dealership

5.0 rating
March 25, 2016

So happy I went to All Pro Transmissions instead of the dealership!! Thank you guys for all your help!!

Amy Z.

Excellent Job

5.0 rating
March 24, 2016

Excellent Excellent job for fixing my car transmission and this my way of thanking you so thank you for that and for fixing my denali gm

Colby S.

Made Things Right

5.0 rating
January 19, 2016

I called and the lady on the phone and the owner Rob stated they could look at my 3500hd dump truck. I brought it there, but was quickly told they didn’t want to do it. Totally different than the phone call I had this morning. They then referred me to a place down the road (which happened to be closed permanently). After this was discovered, they referred me to another place that also told me they couldn’t do it. I then called back to ask if they could refer me to a place that could help. I was told the tech was talking with the owner about this. I waited on the phone for 5 mins. I was then hung up on. I didn’t even call them back. Total time wasted was 2.5hrs. My time is very valuable and this was a terrible experience. +
Update: Rob is great to work with and made things right. I will use them from now on for transmission and driveline issues.

Brant A.

Leave a Review

Google – click to leave a Google review

Or fill out the form below for a direct review. Thanks! We appreciate your feedback!