All Pro Transmissions Customer Reviews

(414) 393-6900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

Better Than Dealership

5.0 rating
March 25, 2016

So happy I went to All Pro Transmissions instead of the dealership!! Thank you guys for all your help!!

Amy Z.

Excellent Job

5.0 rating
March 24, 2016

Excellent Excellent job for fixing my car transmission and this my way of thanking you so thank you for that and for fixing my denali gm

Colby S.

Made Things Right

5.0 rating
January 19, 2016

I called and the lady on the phone and the owner Rob stated they could look at my 3500hd dump truck. I brought it there, but was quickly told they didn’t want to do it. Totally different than the phone call I had this morning. They then referred me to a place down the road (which happened to be closed permanently). After this was discovered, they referred me to another place that also told me they couldn’t do it. I then called back to ask if they could refer me to a place that could help. I was told the tech was talking with the owner about this. I waited on the phone for 5 mins. I was then hung up on. I didn’t even call them back. Total time wasted was 2.5hrs. My time is very valuable and this was a terrible experience. +
Update: Rob is great to work with and made things right. I will use them from now on for transmission and driveline issues.

Brant A.

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 21, 2015

Great customer service as well as work.

Charles C.

Best Prices in Town

5.0 rating
November 18, 2015

The best prices in town and friendly service! I will definatey recommend them!!!! 🙂 Nice to work with a friendly staff!!!

Lisa G.

Professional

5.0 rating
September 14, 2015

They were great have great services has wonderful professional skills I will recommend them too any body best transmission place in Milwaukee

Anthony L.

Quality Work

5.0 rating
August 9, 2015

Quality work and they don’t rip you off

Stephanie F.

I Love Them!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2015

I just love them!! I came into the shop to bring my vehicle that was previously worked on else where and they fixed the problem. After being without my car for a month. I was so happy that I brought my car to All Pro Transmission!! My car drives great & I’m so glad to have Bella (my car) back up & running. Robert was awesome & the other guys were very friendly & offer great customer service!! I would definitely recommend them to others. Best Customer SERVICE EVER!!! Sincerely, your satisfied customer :))

Tanya K.

Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
April 25, 2015

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Scott S

Honest and Good Prices

5.0 rating
April 22, 2015

Very professional very happy with my car. Honest and good priced

Kymmie A.

Leave a Review

Google – click to leave a Google review

Or fill out the form below for a direct review. Thanks! We appreciate your feedback!